Brockhampton share ‘Boy Bye’ and announce release date for new album Ginger

The hip hop boy band’s next full-length is due to land on August 23

Brockhampton have already shared two songs from their forthcoming album Ginger, “I Been Born Again” and “If You Pray Right”.

Now, they’ve revealed a new single, “Boy Bye”, as well as the album’s release date. Ginger is due to officially land on August 23. Its release coincides with festival appearances at Day N Vegas and Camp Flog Gnaw.

Ginger is the follow-up to the hip hop boy band’s 2018 album Iridescence. The group’s Joba was recently heard on Blood Orange’s Angel’s Pulse mixtape.

Check out its artwork above via Kevin Abstract’s Instagram, listen to “Boy Bye” below, and scroll down for the full album tracklist.

Ginger tracklist:

01. No Halo
02. Sugar
03. Boy Bye
04. Heaven Belongs to You
05. St. Pery
06. If You Pray Right
07. Dearly Departed
08. I Been Born Again
09. Ginger
10. Big Boy
11. Love Me For Life
12. Victor Roberts