Pin It
Brockhampton - Iridescence

Brockhampton’s new album Iridescence is here

The group’s fourth full-length features guest appearances from Jaden Smith and serpentwithfeet

Brockhampton’s fourth album Iridescence is here. Originally announced earlier this year under the name Puppy, the rebranded Iridescence is the group’s first album since signing to RCA.

Besides featuring the band’s Kevin Abstract, Matt Champion, Merlyn Wood, Dom McLennon, Joba, and Bearface, Iridescence also features a guest appearance from self-proclaimed band member Jaden Smith on the track “New Orleans”, while serpentwithfeet, Jazmine Sullivan, and Ryan Beatty all appear on “Tonya”. The album does not feature former member Ameer Vann, who parted ways with the group over sexual misconduct allegations earlier this year.

The group have released new merchandise to coincide with the album, a music video for “J’ouvert” that matches the album’s infra-red cover art, and the trailer for a new documentary The Longest Summer In America. They’re also about to hit the road for a 27-show North American tour. Busy boys.

Listen to Iridescence below.