Pin It
Brockhampton, ‘Count On Me’
Via Twitter/@brckhmptn

Brockhampton share new, A$AP Rocky-featuring song, ‘Count On Me’

Shawn Mendes and Ryan Beatty also contribute vocals to the group’s new Roadrunner track

Brockhampton have shared another new single ahead of their imminent album, Roadrunner: New Light, New Machine. Titled “Count On Me”, the track features vocals from a range of collaborators, including Shawn Mendes and Ryan Beatty (who has appeared on several previous records, including the Saturation trilogy, Iridescence,and Ginger).

“Count On Me” also features a surprise appearance from A$AP Rocky, who is credited as a co-writer. According to a recently-released tracklist for Roadrunner, the rapper will additionally appear alongside A$AP Ferg on a song titled “Bankroll”.

Last month, Brockhampton released their first single from the new album, titled “Buzzcut” and featuring Danny Brown, who also appears in a chaotic, colourful music video.

Roadrunner is set to arrive in its entirety on April 9, alongside a livestreamed show from Rick Rubin’s Shangri-La studio in Malibu. According to the group’s Kevin Abstract, it will be the first of two albums to be released in 2021. “These will be our last,” he claims.

Listen to Brockhampton’s latest single, “Count On Me”, below.