Pin It
Miley Cyrus, Plastic Hearts
via Instagram/@mileycyrus

Miley Cyrus unveils the tracklist for her upcoming album, Plastic Hearts

Dua Lipa, Joan Jett, and Billy Idol will make an appearance

The release of Miley Cyrus’s Plastic Hearts is just around the corner, with the new record – her seventh studio album – set to arrive on November 27. Ahead of the release though, Cyrus has revealed the album’s tracklist in an Instagram post, teasing a few featured artists.

The Plastic Hearts tracklist, scrawled in pink ink, includes guest appearances from Dua Lipa, Joan Jett, and Billy Idol. Cyrus has also heavily sampled Fleetwood Mac’s Stevie Nicks on the Plastic Hearts track “Midnight Sky”. 

Though Nicks doesn’t appear on the tracklist itself, she did recently link up with Cyrus for a remix of “Midnight Sky”, telling her: “You can borrow from me anytime.”

Besides working on the forthcoming record (and a much-anticipated Metallica covers album) Cyrus has spent 2020 proving herself the pop queen of lockdown as she shares her takes on songs by Billie Eilish, Blondie, the Velvet Underground, and many more.

View the Plastic Hearts tracklist below.