Pin It
Travis Scott
courtesy of Instagram/@travisscott

Travis Scott releases his collaborative album, Jackboys

Featuring Rosalía, Sheck Wes, Young Thug, and more

Travis Scott’s Jackboys, a self-curated collaborative album announced late last month, has been released today, making it the debut release from his creative collective, Cactus Jack.

Coming in at only seven tracks, the record still makes room for the group, including Sheck Wes, Don Toliver, and Chase B, along with Travis Scott himself (ofc).

Rosalía and Lil Baby also feature on the opening track – a remix of the Billboard Hot 100 number one “Highest in the Room” – while Quavo, Offset, and Young Thug feature later on.

Scott’s announcement of the album also came with a (now sold out) Black Friday merch capsule collection. A customised Cactus Jack 1988 BMW – which features on the cover of the album, designed by Harmony Korine – will also be auctioned off for charity.

Click through to listen to the album below.