Pin It
Doja Cat, Planet Her
Via Instagram/@dojacat

Doja Cat enlists Ariana Grande, SZA, and more for new album Planet Her

Young Thug and The Weeknd also feature on the long-awaited record, set to arrive later this month

Doja Cat has revealed more details about her much-anticipated (and imminent) album, Planet Her. As revealed in a recent Instagram post, the forthcoming record is set to be released later this month (June 25), with a series of notable guest features.

As well as Doja Cat’s recent single with SZA, “Kiss Me More”, the 14-song tracklist includes appearances from Ariana Grande, Young Thug, The Weeknd, and JID.

Ahead of the update, Doja Cat also teased the release of a new track, “Need to Know”, which is set to arrive June 11. “‘Need to Know’ isn’t even the next single,” Doja writes on Twitter, though the song is listed on the Planet Her tracklist. It’s “just some shit”, she adds, “before the next more important single comes out for you to enjoy”.

Earlier this year, the singer-slash-rapper also featured alongside Megan Thee Stallion on Ariana Grande’s remix of “34+35”, and collaborated with Saweetie on the track “Best Friend”.

Planet Her will be Doja Cat’s third studio album. Her last full-length project, Hot Pink, arrived in 2019 (earning the artist her first Grammy nominations), following her 2018 debut album Amala.

View the full Planet Her tracklist, alongside visuals shot by David LaChapelle, in the Instagram post below.