Pin It
Ariana Grande, Positions
via Instagram/@arianagrande

Ariana Grande shares the tracklist for her upcoming album, Positions

The record is set to feature The Weeknd, Doja Cat, and Ty Dolla $ign

Ariana Grande has revealed the tracklist for her new album, Positions, which is set to arrive on October 30. Among the songs on the list are guest appearances from Doja Cat, Ty Dolla $ign, and The Weeknd.

While we’re yet to hear exactly what those features will sound like, we’ve already heard the title track from the upcoming record. Released earlier this week (October 22), the single came alongside a Dave Meyers-directed video that cast Grande as the president, performing tasks around the White House.

Positions will be Grande’s sixth studio album, following 2019’s thank u, next. The singer has stayed busy in the interim, though, working with Lady Gaga on “Rain on Me”, co-writing BLACKPINK and Selena Gomez’s “Ice Cream”, and performing with Gaga at the VMAs.

Grande is also set to play a role in Adam McKay’s upcoming Netflix film, Don’t Look Up, alongside Timothée Chalamet, Leonardo DiCaprio, Jennifer Lawrence, Cate Blanchett, Jonah Hill, and more.

View her announcement of the Positions tracklist below.