Pin It
Lady Gaga
via Instagram/@ladygaga

Lady Gaga confirms the leaked Chromatica tracklist

Yes, Ariana Grande, Blackpink, and Elton John will make an appearance

On Wednesday (April 22), a listing for Lady Gaga’s new album, Chromatica, appeared on Target’s website despite the release being postponed due to coronavirus. Though the listing was quickly taken down, it was predictably discovered and spread across the internet, as reported by PinkNews, and seemed to reveal some huge guest artists.

Now, we’ve received confirmation of those guests, in the form of a tweet from Lady Gaga herself.

The singer posted the entire tracklist the same day that the information leaked (presumably because there was no chance of keeping it under wraps any more) confirming that Ariana Grande, Blackpink, and Elton John will all make appearances.

Grande will appear on a track titled “Rain On Me”, Blackpink on “Sour Candy”, and Elton John on “Sine From Above”. The tracklist also reveals three separate songs with the “Chromatica” title.

Besides apparent album release mishaps, Lady Gaga has been busy raising funds for COVID-19 aid lately, partly through an eight-hour livestream event, One World: Together at Home. She will also feature on the official album for the event, along with Billie Eilish, Christine and the Queens, Lizzo, and more.

View the Chromatica tracklist below.