Pin It
via Atlantic Records

It’s here! Listen to Charli XCX’s new album, Charli

The record features guest appearances by Christine and the Queens, Lizzo, cupcakKe, HAIM, Troy Sivan, and more

After a month of single drops, including track collaborations with Sky Ferreira, HAIM, and most recently, Troye Sivan, Charli XCX has officially released her much-anticipated third album, Charli. The record, co-produced by Charli and frequent collaborator A. G. Cook, is the pop singer’s follow-up to 2016’s Vroom Vroom EP and 2017 mixtapes Number 1 Angel and Pop 2.

In the lead-up to the release, Charli released a total of seven of the 15 songs on the album, such as “Gone,” “Cross You Out,” “Warm,” and “February 2017”. Guests featured on the record include Christine and the Queens, Lizzo, Troye Sivan, cupcakKe, Clairo, and Yaeji.

Full tracklist below:

  1. “Next Level Charli”
  2. “Gone (feat. Christine and the Queens)”
  3. “Cross You Out (feat. Sky Ferreira)”
  4. “1999 (feat. Troye Sivan)”
  5. “Click (feat. Kim Petras and Tommy Cash)”
  6. “Warm (feat. HAIM)”
  7. “Thoughts”
  8. “Blame It On Your Love (feat. Lizzo)”
  9. “White Mercedes”
  10. “Silver Cross”
  11. “I Don’t Wanna Know”
  12. “Official”
  13. “Shake It (feat. Big Freedia, CupcakKe, Brooke Candy and Pabllo Vittar)”
  14. “February 2017 (feat. Clairo and Yaeji)” 
  15. “2099 (feat. Troye Sivan)”