Pin It
courtesy of Instagram/@anderson._paak

Anderson .Paak reveals the tracklist for his new album

Titled Oxnard, it will feature Kendrick, Dr Dre, Pusha T, and more

Over two years after the release of his hugely successful sophomore album, Malibu, Anderson .Paak has put out the tracklist for a new album, Oxnard, which is set to release in November. The list reveals some massive hip hop collaborations, including Kendrick Lamar, Dr Dre, Snoop Dogg, and Pusha T.

The Afro-Korean singer/rapper also dropped a new video for his Lamar-featuring track “Tints” yesterday, which features the two artists in a variety of roles.

.Paak also has a Beats 1 radio show premiering today; the first episode will feature guest musicians Mac DeMarco, Yebba Smith, and YBN Cordae, and comedian Teddy Ray.

Oxnard is slated for a November 16 release. See the full tracklist below.