Distribution

Find your nearest stockist and stockists around the world

Info Incoming
Image

NEAREST STOCKIST

To find your nearest stockist in the UK,
please click on the title you want below.

Dazed & Confused
AnOther
AnOther Man

AUSTRALIA

Gordon & Gotch Ltd
18 Rodborough Road
French's Forest
NSW 2086
AUSTRALIA
Contact
Belinda Sinclair
belinda.sinclair@gordongotch.com.au
Customer service: 612 1300 650 666

Speedimpex Australia Pty Limited
3/123 Mc Evoy St
Alexandria NSW 2015
AUSTRALIA
Contact
info@speedimpex.com.au

AUSTRIA

Morawa Morawa
Pressevertrieb GmbH
Hackingerstrasse 52
1140 Vienna
AUSTRIA
Contact
Manfred Baburek
Mbaburek@MORAWA.com

BELGIUM

IMA Press
Brugstaat 51
2300 Turnhout
BELGIUM
Contact
Katrien Adriaenessan
K.Adriaenssen@Imapress.be
Tel: 00 32 14 42 3838

BRAZIL

Black&White
Rua Vespasiano
n°560
Vila Romana
CEP: 05044-050
São Paulo
Contact
Carlos Catalão
b.andwhite@uol.com.br

CANADA

LMPI
8155 Rue Larrey
Anjou
Quebec H1J 2L5
CANADA
Contact
Fiorella DiPrata
fdiprata@lmpi.com
514 355 5610 X 288

CHINA

FOREIGN PRESS
Distributors
Ground Floor, 328 Kwun Tong Road
HONG KONG, CHINA
Contact
Catherine Cheung
catherine@foreignpress.com.hk

CROATIA

Angcro
Dalmatinska 5
10000 Zagreb
CROATIA
Contact
Anita Martinovic
ang-cro@zg.htnet.hr

CYPRUS

Hellenic Distribution Agency (CYPRUS) Ltd
P.O.Box 24508
1300 Lefkosia
CYPRUS
Contact
kachilleos@hellenicmags.com
Tel: 00 357 22 87 85 00

DENMARK

Interpress Danmark A/S
Priorparken 839
DK-2605 Broendby
DENMARK
Contact
Elisabeth Froulund
ef@interpress.dk
DCA main no. 00 45 33 27 77 00

DUBAI

TAWSEEL
PO BOX 500666
DUBAI
UAE
Contact
Nobal Polath
npolath@tawseel.com
Tel: 00 9714 4064 215

ESTONIA

Rautakirja Estonia
Peterburi tee. 64a
11415, Tallin
ESTONIA
Contact
Olga Möll
olga@lehepunkt.ee

FINLAND

Akateeminen Kirjakauppa
PO BOX 23
Fin-00381 Helsinki
FINLAND
Contact
Leena Liukkonen
Leena.Liukkonen@lehtipiste.fi
Tel: 00 358 9 852 8429

FRANCE

Levant Distributors SAL
c/o 88 Avenue Victor Hugo
75116 Paris
FRANCE
Contact
Maissa Naufal
m.naufal@levantgroup.com
Tel: 00 331 5370 1076 / 7

IPS
ZI Cap 18
Batiment 104
189 Rue D'Aubervilliers
75018 Paris
FRANCE
Contact
Nacera Moulek
nmoualek@ipsdiffusion.fr

Presstalis
30 Rue Raoul Wallenberg,
75019 Paris
FRANCE
Contact
Stéphane Coment
scoment@presstalis.fr
Tel: 00 331 49 28 70 39

GERMANY

W.E Saarbach Gmbh
Hans-Böckler-Str. 19
50354 Hürth-Hermülheim
GERMANY
Contact
Margret Wirtz
margret.wirtz@saarbach.de
Tel: 00 49 2233 7996 31

GREECE

HELLENIC DISTRIBUTION AGENCY LTD.
51 Hephaestou Street
19400 KOROPI
GREECE
Contact
Maria Kana
grbr@hdaath.gr

HOLLAND

Betapress BV
Import Department
Burg Krollaan 14
5126 PT Gilze
HOLLAND
Contact
Hansje Ligtenberg
H.Ligtenberg@Betapress.Audax.nl

HONG KONG

Foreign Press Publishing Services Ltd
Ground Floor, 328 Kwun Tong Road
HONG KONG, CHINA
Contact
Catherine Cheung - Product Manager
Catherine@foreignpress.com.hk

HUNGARY (HUNGARY, ROMANIA, CZ REPUBLIC)

HUNGAROPRESS
PF72, 1476 Budapest
1097 Budapest
Táblás str. 39.
HUNGARY
Contact
Gergely Józsa
jgergely@hungaropress.hu
Tel: 00 36 1 348 4040

ICELAND

Penninn ehf
Álfheimum
74 - 104
Reykjavík
ICELAND
Contact
Kolbrún Ósk Skaftadóttir
kolbruns@penninn.is

ISRAEL

WORLD OF MAGAZINES
P.O.BOX 120 60910
Moshav Beni Zion
ISRAEL
Contact
Joe Ezekiel
wldofmag@netvision.net.il

ITALY

Intercontinental SRL
Via Veracini 7/9
20124 Milano
ITALY
Contact
Laura Buttarelli
laura.buttarelli@intercontinental.it

JAPAN

DIP Inc.
KT Ochanomizu Hijiribashi Bldg. 4F
1-3-4 Yushima, Bunkyo-ku
Tokyo 113-0034
JAPAN
Contact
Ayumi Chino
chino_a@dip-inc.co.jp

MALTA

Miller Dist Ltd
Miller House
Airport Way
PO Box 25
Malta Int. Airport
MALTA LQA 05
Contact
Kevin Mackay
Km@millermalta.com

NEW ZEALAND

GORDON & GOTCH NZ
Private Bag 106603
NEW ZEALAND
Contact
Shelley Wheeler
swheeler@gordongotch.co.nz
Tel: 00 64 9 979 3016

NORWAY

Interpress Norge AS
Leiraveien 11
Postboks 214
2001 Lillestrom
NORWAY
Contact
Astrid Stenslie
Astrid.stenslie@interpress-no.no
Tel: 00 472 257 3213

POLAND

Internews SJ
UL Kolejowa 15/17
01-217 Warsaw
POLAND
Contact
Jolanta Pokrop
jolanta.pokrop@internews.pl
Tel: 00 48 22 6325521

PORTUGAL

INP - International News Portugal
Edifício Smart
Alameda dos Oceanos
Rua Pólo Norte, 1° - Fracção 1E
Parque da Nações
1990-075 Lisboa
PORTUGAL
Contact
Ana Onofre
Ana.onofre@internews.com.pt

RUSSIA

WE Saarbach Gmbh
Hans-Bockler- Str. 19
50354 Hurth-
Hermulheim
GERMANY
Contact
Mohammed Thiri
mohammed.thiri@saarbach.de

SINGAPORE

Allscript
605a MACPHERSON ROAD
#04-04 CITIMAC INDUSTRIAL COMPLEX
SINGAPORE
368240
Contact
Richard Tan
richard@allscript.com
Tel: (65) 62877090

Pansing Distribution Pte Ltd
-
Magazines Division

438, Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 1
Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10, #02-02
SINGAPORE
569619
Contact
Joanne Lim
joannelim@pansing.com

SOUTH AFRICA

RNA
12 Nobel Street
Industria West
Johannesburg, 1709
SOUTH AFRICA
Contact
Bianca Davis
biancad@rnad.co.za

SPAIN

Sociedad General (SGEL)
Espanola De Libreria
Poligono Industrial
Avda, Valdelaparra, 29
P.O Box 85
28100 Alcobendas
SPAIN
Contact
Ana Suarez
suarez.a@sgel.es

SWEDEN

Svenska Interpress AB
Foreign Department
Box 90170
S-120 22 Stockholm
SWEDEN
Contact
Susanne Pettersson
susanne.pettersson@interpress.se

SWITZERLAND

Valora AG
Hofackerstrasse 40
CH 4132 Muttenz
SWITZERLAND
Contact
Emmanuelle Schermesser
Tel: 00 41 61 467 2303

TAIWAN

Multi Arts Corporation
No 4, Lane 25
Sung Chiang Road
Taipei 10455
TAIWAN
Contact
Adrian Chen
adrian.chen@multi-arts.com.tw
Tel: 00 886 25505 2288

THAILAND

Asia Books Co., Ltd.
65/66, 65/70 Chamnan Phenjati Business Center 7 Floor
Rama 9 Road, Huaykwang
Bangkok 10320
THAILAND
Contact
Sumalee Sriprasert
Sumalee_S@asiabooks.com

TURKEY

Dunya Super Dagitim A.S. Kavacik Mahallesi Balamir
Sokak
No.7 Kavacik- Istanbul
TURKEY
Contact
Esra Akyuz
esra.akyuz@dunya.com

UK DISTRIBUTION

COMAG SPECIALIST
Tavistock Road
West Drayton
UB7 7QE
ENGLAND
Contact
Andy Hounslow
Andy.hounslow@comag.co.uk
Tel: 01895 433811

UK EXPORT

Multilink Distributors
26 The Mill
Horton Road
Stanwell Moor
Staines, Middlesex
TW19 6BJ
ENGLAND
Contact
Mills Hollingshead
mills@multilink.uk.com

BARRINGTON PRESS LTD
46 Breezy Hill Road
Stamford
CT 06903
USA
Contact
Christopher Vaughan
Bpressltd@aol.com

Worldwide Magazine Dist
Unit 1
Griffin Business Park, Walmer Way
Chelmsley Wood
Birmingham
B37 7UX
ENGLAND
Contact
Markella Page
Markella.page@wwmd.co.uk

UK FORCES

SERVICES NEWS
38-40 Eastbury Road
London Industrial Park, Alpine Way
LONDON
E6 6LP
ENGLAND
Contact
Mark Rayner
Mark.Rayner@dawsonnews.co.uk
Tel: 0207 511 3255
0207 055 2631

USA

INGRAM PERIODICALS
Box 600
La Vergne
TN 37086-7000
USA
Contact
Becky Howard
becky.howard@ingramperiodicals.com

SPEEDIMPEX
35-02 48th Avenue
L.I.C.
NY 11101
USA
Contact
Jennifer DiMaggio - Account Exec x 141
jdimaggio@speedimpex.com

Source Interlink Fulfillment Division
27500 Riverview Center Blvd.
Suite 400
Bonita Springs
Florida FL34134
USA
Contact
Elizabeth Carswell - account manager
Elizabeth.Carswell@sorc.com

Media Solutions (Books A Million)
1450 Sam Davis Rd, Suite 145
Smyrna
TN 37167
USA
Contact
Dewey (Frank) Bullard
dewey.bullard@mediasolutionsllc.com

 

Registered company name: Waddell Limited
Company number (registered in England and Wales): 3039139
Registered address: 112-116 Old Street, London, EC1V 9BG.
VAT number: 662 6538 17

 

More: Info Incoming
More Info