Distribution

Find your nearest stockist and stockists around the world

InfoIncoming
Pin It
Image

NEAREST STOCKIST

To find your nearest stockist in the UK,
please click on the title you want below.

Dazed & Confused
AnOther
AnOther Man

AUSTRALIA

Gordon & Gotch Ltd
18 Rodborough Road
French's Forest
NSW 2086
AUSTRALIA
Contact
Suzanne O’Sullivan
Suzanne.OSullivan@gordongotch.com.au
Customer service: 00 61299728800

AUSTRIA

Morawa Morawa
Pressevertrieb GmbH
Hackingerstrasse 52
1140 Vienna
AUSTRIA
Contact
Manfred Baburek
Mbaburek@MORAWA.com

BELGIUM

Betapress
Import Department
Burg Krollaan 14
5126 PT Gilze
HOLLAND
Contact
Petra Van Dongan
P.v.Dongen@Betapress.Audax.nl
Tel: 0031 161 457 692

BRAZIL

Black&White
Rua Vespasiano
n°560
Vila Romana
CEP: 05044-050
São Paulo
Contact
Carlos Catalão
b.andwhite@uol.com.br

CANADA

Disticor
695 Westney Road South
Suite 14
Ajax
Ontario L1S 6M9
CANADA
Contact
Carolyn Owens
Carolyno@disticor.com
Tel: 001 905 619 6565

CHINA

FOREIGN PRESS
Distributors
Ground Floor, 328 Kwun Tong Road
HONG KONG, CHINA
Contact
Jeff Law
jefflaw@foreignpress.com.hk

CROATIA

Angcro
Dalmatinska 5
10000 Zagreb
CROATIA
Contact
Anita Martinovic
ang-cro@zg.htnet.hr

CYPRUS

Kronos Press Distribution Agency
345a Limassol Avenue
Nissou Industrial Area
Nicosia
CYPRUS
Contact
Miranda Kontopyrgos
m.kontopyrgou@kronospublic.com
00 357 22 711 111

DENMARK

A/S Bladkompagniet
Islevdalvej 205
DK-2605 Rodovre
DENMARK
Contact
Ole Schæbel
osc@bladkompagniet.dk
Tel: 00 45 33277744

DUBAI

TAWSEEL
PO BOX 500666
DUBAI
UAE
Contact
Nobal Polath
npolath@tawseel.com
Tel: 00 9714 4064 215

ESTONIA

Rautakirja Estonia
Peterburi tee. 64a
11415, Tallin
ESTONIA
Contact
Olga Möll
olga@lehepunkt.ee

FINLAND

Lehtipiste Oy
P.O.Box 1, Koivuvaarankuja 2
01641 Vantaa
FINLAND
Contact
Raija Salminiemi
raija.salminiemi@lehtipiste.fi
Tel: 00 358-9-852 8434

FRANCE

IPS
ZI Cap 18
Batiment 104
189 Rue D'Aubervilliers
75018 Paris
FRANCE
Contact
Nadia Mebarek
nmebarek@ipsdiffusion.fr

Presstalis
30 Rue Raoul Wallenberg,
75019 Paris
FRANCE
Contact
Stéphane Coment
scoment@presstalis.fr
Tel: 00 331 49 28 70 39

GERMANY

PS International Gmbh
Carl-Zeiss-StraBe 5
D-53340 Mechenheim
GERMANY
Contact
Margret Wirtz
mwirtz@ips-d.de
Tel: 00 49 2225 8801 466

GREECE

MILKRO HELLAS PUBLISHER SERVICES LTD
2nd Kilometer
Paianias - Markopaulo Ave Position: Nisiza
19400 Koropi
Attiki Greece
Contact
Chryssa Paleologou
c.paleologou@milkrohellas.com

HOLLAND

Betapress BV
Import Department
Burg Krollaan 14
5126 PT Gilze
HOLLAND
Contact
Mihaela Maican
M.Maican@Betapress.Audax.nl
Tel: 0031 161 457 692

HONG KONG

Foreign Press Publishing Services Ltd
Ground Floor, 328 Kwun Tong Road
HONG KONG, CHINA
Contact
Jeff Law
jefflaw@foreignpress.com.hk

HUNGARY (HUNGARY, ROMANIA, CZ REPUBLIC)

HUNGAROPRESS
PF72, 1476 Budapest
1097 Budapest
Táblás str. 39.
HUNGARY
Contact
Gábor Baji
bgabor@hungaropress.hu
Tel: 00 36 1 348 4040

ICELAND

Penninn ehf
Álfheimum
74 - 104
Reykjavík
ICELAND
Contact
Brynjar Halldórsson
brynjarh@penninn.is

ISRAEL

Levant Distributors SAL
c/o 88 Avenue Victor Hugo
75116 Paris
FRANCE
Contact
Tiffany Balmain
t.balmain@levantgroup.com

ITALY

Intercontinental SRL
Via Veracini 7/9
20124 Milano
ITALY
Contact
Laura Buttarelli
laura.buttarelli@intercontinental.it

JAPAN

DIP Inc.
KT Ochanomizu Hijiribashi Bldg. 4F
1-3-4 Yushima, Bunkyo-ku
Tokyo 113-0034
JAPAN
Contact
Erol Ishikawa
erol@nippan-ips.co.jp

LATVIA

SIA Preses Serviss
Aiviekstes iela 5
Riga, LV 1003
LATVIA
Contact
Linda Plostniece
linda.plostniece@presesserviss.lv

MALAYSIA

Allscript
605a MACPHERSON ROAD
#04-04 CITIMAC INDUSTRIAL COMPLEX
SINGAPORE
368240
Contact
Mark Tan
marktan@allscript.com
Tel: (65) 62877090

MALTA

Miller Dist Ltd
Miller House
Airport Way
PO Box 25
Malta Int. Airport
MALTA LQA 05
Contact
Emma Sullivan
Erm@millermalta.com

NEW ZEALAND

Gordon and Gotch (NZ) Ltd
PO Box 76 255
Manukau City
Auckland 2241
NEW ZEALAND
Contact
Nicole Dias
nicole.dias@gordongotch.co.nz

NORWAY

Svenska Interpress AB
Foreign Department
Box 90170
S-120 22 Stockholm
SWEDEN
Contact
Susanne Pettersson
Susanne.pettersson@interpress.se

POLAND

Internews SJ
UL Kolejowa 15/17
01-217 Warsaw
POLAND
Contact
Jolanta Pokrop
jolanta.pokrop@internews.pl
Tel: 00 48 22 6325521

PORTUGAL

INP - International News Portugal
Edifício Smart
Alameda dos Oceanos
Rua Pólo Norte, 1° - Fracção 1E
Parque da Nações
1990-075 Lisboa
PORTUGAL
Contact
Ana Onofre
Ana.onofre@internews.com.pt

SINGAPORE

Allscript
605a MACPHERSON ROAD
#04-04 CITIMAC INDUSTRIAL COMPLEX
SINGAPORE
368240
Contact
Mark Tan
marktan@allscript.com
Tel: (65) 62877090

Pansing Distribution Pte Ltd
-
Magazines Division

438, Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 1
Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10, #02-02
SINGAPORE
569619
Contact
Joanne Lim
joannelim@pansing.com

SLOVAKIA 

IPS International Gmbh
Carl-Zeiss-StraBe 5
D-53340 Mechenheim
GERMANY
Contact
Margret Wirtz
mwirtz@ips-d.de
Tel: 00 49 2225 8801 466

SOUTH AFRICA

RNA
12 Nobel Street
Industria West
Johannesburg, 1709
SOUTH AFRICA
Contact
Petro de Vos
petrodv@rnad.co.za

SPAIN

Sociedad General (SGEL)
Espanola De Libreria
Poligono Industrial
Avda, Valdelaparra, 29
P.O Box 85
28100 Alcobendas
SPAIN
Contact
Nico Granzow
Granzow.n@sgel.es

SWEDEN

Svenska Interpress AB
Foreign Department
Box 90170
S-120 22 Stockholm
SWEDEN
Contact
Susanne Pettersson
susanne.pettersson@interpress.se

SWITZERLAND

7Days Media Services AG
Disposition und Verlagsbetreuung
Riedstrasse 4
4622 Egerkingen
Schweiz
Contact
Laura Neff
Laura.Neff@7days-group.com

TAIWAN

Multi Arts Corporation
No 4, Lane 25
Sung Chiang Road
Taipei 10455
TAIWAN
Contact
Adrian Chen
adrian.chen@multi-arts.com.tw
Tel: 00 886 25505 2288

THAILAND

Asia Books Co., Ltd.
65/66, 65/70 Chamnan Phenjati Business Center 7 Floor
Rama 9 Road, Huaykwang
Bangkok 10320
THAILAND
Contact
Sumalee Sriprasert
Sumalee_S@asiabooks.com

TURKEY

Levant Distributors SAL
c/o 88 Avenue Victor Hugo
75116 Paris
FRANCE
Contact
Tiffany Balmain
t.balmain@levantgroup.com

UK DISTRIBUTION

COMAG 
Tavistock Road
West Drayton
UB7 7QE
ENGLAND
Contact
Pippa Boothroyd
pippa.boothroyd@comag.co.uk
Tel: 01895 433811

UK EXPORT

Menzies Distribution
Head Office
2 Lochside Ave
Edinburgh
Midlothian
EH12 9DJ
Contact
Malcolm Gordon
malcolm.gordon@menziesdistribution.com

UK FORCES

Dawson Media Direct
Inflight House
Hurricane Way
Axis Park, Langley
Berkshire
SL3 8AG
Contact
Mark Rayner
mark.rayner@dawsonmd.com

USA

INGRAM PERIODICALS
Box 600
La Vergne
TN 37086-7000
USA
Contact
customer.service@ingramcontent.com

Media Solutions, LLC
9632 Madison Blvd
Madison, AL
35758
Office: (214) 572-7667
Fax: (214) 572-7669
Contact
Lisa Brown
lisa.brown@mediasolutionsllc.com

Liberty News Distributors
950 New Durham Road
Edison, NJ  New Jersey
USA
8817
Contact
Carmine Castellano
ccastellano@libertynewsinc.org

 

Registered company name: Waddell Limited
Company number (registered in England and Wales): 3039139
Registered address: 112-116 Old Street, London, EC1V 9BG.
VAT number: 662 6538 17

 

Like this?
Like Dazed on Facebook