Contact

Contact information for Dazed Digital

Info Incoming
1

DIGITAL DESIGN & PRODUCTION

Digital Development Manager
Matt Jones
mattj@dazedgroup.com

Technical Lead
Luke Spice
luke@dazedgroup.com

Senior Web Designer
Luke Shumard
luke.s@dazedgroup.com

Web Developer
Philip Ratcliffe
philip@dazedgroup.com

Junior Front End Web Developer
Daniel Adeyemi
dan@dazedgroup.com

DAZED GROUP

112 - 116 Old Street
London
EC1V 9BG

Exit 6 from Old St Tube

Tel. 0207 336 0766
Fax. 0207 336 0966

DAZED

Editor-in-Chief
Tim Noakes
tim@dazedgroup.com

Editor
Isabella Burley
isabella@dazedgroup.com

Digital Editor
Charlie Robin Jones
charlie@dazedgroup.com

Deputy Editor
Owen Myers
owen@dazedgroup.com

Staff Writer
Trey Taylor
trey@dazedgroup.com

Digital News Editor
Zing Tsjeng
zing@dazedgroup.com

Digital News Writer
Thomas Gorton
thomas@dazedgroup.com

Production Editor
Alexander Denney
rory@dazedgroup.com

Digital Assistant
Ashleigh Kane
ashleigh@dazedgroup.com

CONTRIBUTING EDITORS

Arts & Culture Editor
Hannah Lack
hannah@dazedgroup.com

Visual Arts Editor
Francesca Gavin
art@dazedgroup.com

Books Editor
Stuart Hammond
books@dazedgroup.com

Film Editor
Carmen Gray
film@dazedgroup.com

Group Editorial Director
Jefferson Hack

Group Creative Director
Ronojoy Dam
ronojoy@dazedgroup.com

FASHION

Fashion Director
Robbie Spencer
robbie@dazedgroup.com

Fashion Editors
Elizabeth Fraser Bell
elizabeth@dazedgroup.com

Emma Wyman
emma@dazedgroup.com

Senior Fashion assistants
Katy Fox
katy@dazedgroup.com
Lizy Curtis
lizy@dazedgroup.com

Fashion Assistant
Samia Giobelliana
samia@dazedgroup.com

DESIGN

Creative Director
Christopher Simmonds

Art Director
Jenny Campbell-Colquhoun
jenny@dazedgroup.com

Designer
Justin Devon Moore
justin@dazedgroup.com

Junior Designer
Hannah Fincham

PHOTOGRAPHY

Acting Photographic Editor
Saorla Houston
saorla@dazedgroup.com

Photographic Editor
Lauren Ford

VIDEO

Head of Dazed Vision
Ravi Amaratunga
ravi@dazedgroup.com

Video Comissioning Editor
Jennifer Byrne
jennifer@dazedgroup.com

Junior Production Manager
Camilla Mathis
camilla@dazedgroup.com

Development Assistant
Kate Villevoye
Kate@dazedgroup.com

PRODUCTION

Group Production Manager
Genevieve Waites
eve@dazedgroup.com

Print & Reprographics Manager
Steve Savigear
steve@dazedgroup.com

Production Coordinator
Emma Lyon
emma.l@dazedgroup.com

ADVERTISING & CREATIVE SOLUTIONS

Group Advertising Director
Priya Sehgal
priya@dazedgroup.com

Account Manager
Lydia Dewdney-Pala
lydia@dazedgroup.com
020 7336 0766

Heather Jemetta
heather@dazedgroup.com
020 7549 6822

Advertising Assistant
Alex Brown
alex@dazedgroup.com

Creative Projects Manager
Abigail Sutton
abi.s@dazedgroup.com
020 7549 6822

Creative Projects Coordinator
Annie Hall
annie@dazedgroup.com
020 7549 6822

Digital Ad Trafficker
Christopher Sabin
abi.s@dazedgroup.com

Syndication
Tatsuo Hino
tatsuo@dazedgroup.com
020 7549 6863

Foreign advertising agents
ITALY: JB Media
Tel. + 39 02 2901 3427

Ceo
Jeffrey Byrnes
jeffrey@jbmedia.com

Georgia Gay
georgia@jbmedia.com

Account
Jill Byrnes
jill@jbmedia.com

Editorial & PR Director
Francesca Fregosi
fra@jbmedia.com

FRANCE: Outcasts Incorporated
Tel/Fax. + 33 (0) 1 42 05 93 75

Ceo
Geraldine Postel
geraldine.postel@outcasts.incorporated.com

DAZED WHITE LABEL

Global Partnerships Director
Nicole Elias
nicole@dazedgroup.com

Creative Strategist
Jonny Kanagasoorian
jonny@dazedgroup.com

Account Manager, Client Services
Dominique Fenn
jonny@dazedgroup.com

OTHERMODE

Advertising Director
Hannah Freeman
hannah.f@dazedgroup.com

MARKETING, EVENTS & PR

Marketing Director
Emma Sutton
emma.s@dazedgroup.com
020 7549 6808

PR & Branding Manager
Hannah Moth
hannah.m@dazedgroup.com

Social Media Editor
Fiona Cook
fiona.c@dazedgroup.com

Social Media Assistant
Natasha Slee
Natasha.s@dazedgroup.com

Digital Marketing Assistant
Carys Huws
carys@dazedgroup.com

Marketing, P.R & Events Assistant
Alisha Crompton
alisha@dazedgroup.com


US PR and Marketing Consultant
Mandie Erickson @ Seventh House PR
mandie@showroomseven.com
Tel. 212 643 4810

DISTRIBUTION

Circulation Manager
Stuart White
stuart@dazedgroup.com
020 7549 6813

Worldwide Distribution by COMAG
01895 433 800

Subscription Enquiries
+44 (0)20 7640 3898

PUBLISHING

Publishers
Rankin, Jefferson Hack

Associate Publisher
Rob Montgomery
rob@dazedgroup.com

Group Publishing Director
Susanne Waddell
susanne@dazedgroup.com

Publishing Manager
Liam Kelly
liam@dazedgroup.com

Rankin's Manager
Sandra Barron

P.A to Group Editorial Director
Olga Kenny
olga@dazedgroup.com

HR Manager
Sarah Lynch
sarah@dazedgroup.com

IT and Systems Manager
James Baker
james.b@dazedgroup.com

Office Manager
Harry Pearce
harry@dazedgroup.com

Front of House
Tamsin Weir
tamsin@dazedgroup.com

FINANCE

Financial Controller
Abi Burnton
abi@dazedgroup.com

Management Accountant
Sadia Salam
sadia@dazedgroup.com

Credit Controller
Greta Pistaceci
greta@dazedgroup.com

Sales & Purchase Ledgers
Nicole Guga
nicole.g@dazedgroup.com

Usha Panchal
usha@dazedgroup.com

Registered company name: Waddell Limited
Company number (registered in England and Wales): 3039139
Registered address: 112-116 Old Street, London, EC1V 9BG.
VAT number: 662 6538 17 

More: Info Incoming
More Info