Pin It
via @beyonce / Instagram

Beyoncé’s new album tracklist has apparently just leaked

The upcoming Formation looks like it might feature duets with Adele, Frank Ocean and Mariah Carey

In what could be the best news you’ve heard all week – or the worst April Fools’ joke ever – Beyoncé’s new album tracklist has apparently just leaked. According to new rumours swirling the Beyhive, the long-awaited Formation may actually be with us sooner than we all thought – with Columbia records, from what we can see, planning to drop it on the world tomorrow.

The release confirmation image was first ‘leaked’ by Twitter user @wi11_i_yum, and includes some pretty exciting additional information. Mainly, its list of collaborators; which could potentially include Adele, Frank Ocean, Nicki Minaj, Kanye West and Mariah Carey.

Too good to be true? Maybe. As you can see below, the confirmation includes a release date of April 1st, so it could be just a really sadistic joke. Although, in the words of @wi11_i_yum himself: “I do not caaaare that this might be fake, because it might be **real** and that's what I'm staying here hoping for.”

See the full list below: