Pin It
‘The Life of Pablo’ album cover
‘The Life of Pablo’ album coverArtwork by Peter De Potter

Kanye West has finally released ‘The Life of Pablo’

The rapper’s seventh studio album is now available to stream on TIDAL

After a hyped-up and rather shambolic album campaign, Kanye West’s seventh studio album The Life of Pablo has finally arrived, and it’s available to stream on TIDAL now.

The news comes two days after West debuted the album at Madison Square Garden, where he played it (on repeat) via his laptop in conjunction with the unveiling of Yeezy Season 3. While we initially thought this public playback was of the entire album, it turns out he actually had an additional eight tracks up his sleeve, including two separate versions of “Father Stretch My Hands”, “30 Hours” (which he released on Friday) and “Waves”, a new track with Chris Brown.

Of course, the album has not come without it’s fair share of drama, after West caught criticism for the derogatory lyrics in his track “Famous”, where he raps: “I feel like me and Taylor might still have sex / I made that bitch famous.” A rep for Swift then said she had not given her blessing, while West claimed that she had actually come up with the lyrics herself.

The album features an incredible array of collaborators including Dazed favourites Frank Ocean, RihannaChance the RapperTy Dolla $ign, Young Thug, The Weeknd, Kid Cudi and much more.

Stream the album here on TIDAL and read the full tracklist below:

The Life of Pablo:

01 Ultralight Beam (ft. Chance the Rapper and Kirk Franklin)
02 Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 1 (ft. Kid Cudi)
03 Father Stretch My Hands Pt. 2 (ft. Desiigner)
04 Famous (ft. Rihanna)
05 Feedback
06 Low Lights
07 Highlights (ft. Young Thug)
08 Freestyle 4 (ft. Desiigner)
09 I Love Kanye
10 Waves (ft. Chris Brown)
11 FML (ft. The Weeknd)
12 Real Friends (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
13 Wolves (ft. Frank Ocean and Caroline Shaw)
14 Silver Surfer Intermission
15 30 Hours
16 No More Parties in LA (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
17 Facts (Charlie Heat Version)
18 Fade (ft. Post Malone and Ty Dolla $ign)