Dazed Digital

Dazed Digital

Digital Director
Christopher James
chris.j@dazedgroup.com

Editorial Project Manager
Terence Teh
terence@dazedgroup.com

Digital Marketing & Social Media Manager
Melanie Crete
melanie@dazedgroup.com

Digital Marketing & Social Media Assistant
Fiona Cook
fiona.c@dazedgroup.com

Web Developer
Matt Jones
mattj@dazedgroup.com

Web Developer
Luke Spice
luke@dazedgroup.com

Web Designer
Luke Shumard
luke.s@dazedgroup.com

City Editors

Dubai
Kate Hazell
kate@satellitevoices.com

Simone Sebastian
simone@satellitevoices.com

Holly Williams
holly@satellitevoices.com

Moscow
Kemal Tarba
kemal@satellitevoices.com

Munich
Sylvia Weber
sylvia@satellitevoices.com

Paris
Christophe Victoor
christophe@satellitevoices.com

Rome
Luca Lo Pinto
luca@satellitevoices.com

Valerio Mannucci
valerio@satellitevoices.com

Santiago
Nico Castro
nico@satellitevoices.com

Shanghai
Karchun Leung
karchun@satellitevoices.com

Toby Skinner
toby@satellitevoices.com

DAZED & CONFUSED
112 - 116 Old Street
London
EC1V 9BG

Tel. 0207 336 0766
Fax. 0207 336 0966

info@satellitevoices.com

Loading
EnglishFrançais日本語РусскийItalianoDeutschالعربية中文Español
All ParisTokyoMoscowRomeMunichDubaiShanghaiSantiago