Burberry Prorsum SS14

Sunday high tea in transparent PVC, Roy Lichtenstein polka dot and oversized lace

Fashion Show
portrait 1
Marta Dyks at Next Photography by Lea Colombo

Initial reaction:

Sexy Easter Sunday.

Atmosphere:

Raining rose petals during the finale.

Stand out looks:

Oversized all over embellishment on a skirt and transparent PVC jacket, worn by Cara Delevingne.

Unexpected moment:

Roy Lichtenstein polka dot top and striped skirt look.

Most likely to:

Impress the in-laws.

Least likely to:

…impress the in-laws.

Invitation:

Pop up London cityscape.

Show Delay: 

Bang on time as always.

Couldn’t stop staring at:

Paloma Faith and Sienna Miller having a laugh.

Left us wanting:

High tea.

Models: Hollie May-Saker (@holliemaysaker), Malaika Firth (@malaikafirth), Catherine McNeil (@catmcneil), Liu Wen (@LiuWenLW), Neelam Johal (@neelamjohal), Senait Gidey (@senaitgidey), Emilie Ellehauge, Agnes Nabuurs, Herieth Paul, Sam Rollinson (@samrollinson), Camilla Babbington, Diana Moldovan, Madison Leyes (@madisonleyes), Astrid Eika, Elisabeth Erm, Drake Burnette, Arma Cerkezovic, Chiharu Okunugi (@chiharuuu0515), Jourdan Dunn (@officialjdunn), Charlotte Wiggins (@C_wiggins_), Edie Campbell (@ebcamplbell), Luma Grothe (@LumaGrothe), Kyra Green, Cara Delevinge (@caradelevingne), Matilda Lowther, Ava Smith (@Avakattos), Marique Schimmel (@mariqueschimmel), Marta Dyks (@martadixiedyks), Larissa Hofmann (@larryhofmann), Juliana Schurig (@Juliana_Schurig), Marine Deleeuw (@marine_deleeuw), Maddie Seisay (@immadd_), Xiao Wen Ju (@jujujuxiaowen)

See all our latest features, interviews, and show reports from SS15, as it happens

More Fashion Week