Topshop Unique SS14

A Heat Rave for the nostalgic nineties Ibiza girl; lots of skin and last night's make up

Fashion Show
Pin It
Sam Rollinson at Select Photography by Rachel Chandler

Initial impression:

The Nineties Ibiza girl grows up. And returns to the party.

Stand out looks:

An oversized denim jacket reinterpreted in green suede, and slouchy trousers with distressed and broken jacquard stripes.  


Ibiza and a ‘Heat Rave’. Mediterranean mosaics and tile prints were scattered on easy dresses like broken pieces from a disco ball.

How they wore it:

Thrown-on and likely to slide off.


A tote slash beach bag hybrid, in a tile star print.


Full of volume from a night of dancing.


Last night’s make-up – a smudged morning-after smokey eye.


Thumping house and electro – what else?


A faux grass runway highlighted with white paint and landscaped into hills on either side of the entrance

Key change: 

AW13’s moody Britpop girl has relocated to Ibiza and Marrakech.



Models: Amanda Murphy, Tilda Lindstam (@tildalindstam), Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne), Sam Rollinson (@samrollinson), Elisabeth Erm, Jourdan Dunn (@missjourdandunn), Drake Burnette (@_mamajama), Malaika Firth (@malaikafirth), Olivia David (@OliviaRDavid), Nimue Smit, Maggie Mauer, Marta Dyks (@martadixiedyks), Meghan Collinson (@meghancollison), Louise Parker, Daga Ziober (@dagaziober), Manon Leloup (@manonleloup), Julia Frauche (@Juliafrauche), Grace Mahary (@gracemahar), Samantha Gradoville (@SamGradoville), Mackenzie Drazan (@MackenzieDrazan), Imaan Hammam, Charlotte Wiggins (@C_Wiggins_), Marique Schimmel (@mariqueschimmel), Manuela Frey (@FreyTatjana), Ava Smith (@Avakattos), Pauline Hoarau (@PaulineHoarau), Rosie Tapner (@Rosie_Tapner)

More Fashion

Like this?
Like Dazed on Facebook